Ugh..Sorry no update for so long

9 Aug

Saturday, August 9, 2008

This will be brief…as I am sneezing non-stop but it is bugging me that we haven’t written for awhile and I know many are wondering how Molly is doing. She is doing so well considering everything she has been through. She says she doesn’t even feel like she has had her back operated on other than the fact that she has pain in her shoulders from the muscles healing and needs meds for that every day here and there.

I want to write more and include more pics but as I keep sneezing…I will have to do that after this attack.

Molly is feeling great and wouldn’t mind company. Just call us to come over and visit!!!!! PLEASE!
(She is very bored.)

But I’ll add more by tomorrow…..

Thanks!

Lysanne

4 Responses to “Ugh..Sorry no update for so long”

  1. Sydney August 10, 2008 at 8:11 pm #

    Molly,
    Glad that you are feeling so much better!!
    Luv ya lots,
    ~Syd~

  2. Katrina August 11, 2008 at 12:16 am #

    When can I visit you??

  3. Tador Tot a.k.a. Taylor August 13, 2008 at 8:20 pm #

    c u at school!! 🙂

  4. Darcy September 19, 2008 at 12:33 am #

    Molly-
    Thank you for sharing your story! My 8 yr. old daughter
    is having an anterior/posterior spinal fusion in Dec.
    Since my daughter is non-verbal, she won’t be able to tell
    me what is hurting her. I am trying to learn from people
    like you what to expect and what to anticipate.

    If you have an advice for me through the process please
    pass it along.

    Thank you again – Darcy

Leave a Reply

